Sofie Dehman

ADMINISTRATÖR

0735 – 18 69 87 | sofie.dehman@ganthor.se

Poonam Jesudass

ADMINISTRATIV KONTORSCHEF

0735 – 18 12 68 | poonam@ganthor.se

Johan Larsson

RÅDGIVARE

0735 – 18 69 85 | johan.larsson@ganthor.se

Christer Crusenvinge

SENIOR RÅDGIVARE

0735 – 18 00 95 | christer.crusenvinge@ganthor.se

Niclas Andersson

SENIOR RÅDGIVARE

0735 – 18 12 62 | niclas.andersson@ganthor.se

Daniel Ganton

SENIOR RÅDGIVARE / PARTNER

0735 – 18 12 12 | daniel.ganton@ganthor.se

Fredrik Thorgren

VD / PARTNER

0735 – 18 12 11 | fredrik.thorgren@ganthor.se