Niklas Kovacevic

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

0735 – 12 21 05 | niklas@ganthor.se

Saira Ahmad

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

0735 – 18 69 86 | saira@ganthor.se

Therese Thell

VERKSAMHETSANSVARING,
AUKTORISERAD REDOVISNINGSKONSULT &
CERTIFIERAD AFFÄRSRÅDGIVARE

0735 – 18 12 66 | therese@ganthor.se

Dagmar Dahl

AUKTORISERAD REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

0735 – 18 12 60 | dagmar@ganthor.se

Fredrik Århed

SENIOR RÅDGIVARE & KONTORSANSVARIG

0706 – 56 66 02 | fredrik.arhed@ganthor.se

Mattias Sandström

SENIOR RÅDGIVARE

0735 – 18 34 01 | mattias.sandstrom@ganthor.se

Sofie Dehman

ADMINISTRATÖR

0735 – 18 69 87 | sofie.dehman@ganthor.se

Poonam Jesudass

ADMINISTRATIV KONTORSCHEF

0735 – 18 12 68 | poonam@ganthor.se

Johan Larsson

RÅDGIVARE

0735 – 18 69 85 | johan.larsson@ganthor.se

Christer Crusenvinge

SENIOR RÅDGIVARE

0735 – 18 00 95 | christer.crusenvinge@ganthor.se